New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love my feet

Female (39) looking for Female Greenacres, Florida, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchDefinitely someone who loves a woman's feet (I have a foot fetish if you couldn't tell) someone smart that's in to me and isn't afraid to try new things.
Our first dateMaybe a foot rub if you don't lie about who you are to me ;-)

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Exhibitionism, Lace / Lingerie, Shoes / Boots, Other

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyThis is something we should talk about once we get to know each other.
Fantasy sex partner:He would love my feet!

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Dom - Getting toes & feet sucked
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Foot smelling, Forced foot worship, Sensual foot worship, High arches, Bare feet, Sandals, Flip-flops, Sweaty feet, Narrow feet, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Foot jerking, Shoe jerking, Foot jewelry, Shoe modeling
Foot size:Medium 7-8
My foot turn ons:I love that men always look at my feet and compliment me on them. I love always having my toes look pretty and I especially love how turned on men get looking at them.
My turnoffs:Tickling, dirty feet.